contact us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right.

           

123 Street Avenue, City Town, 99999

(123) 555-6789

email@address.com

 

You can set your address, phone number, email and site description in the settings tab.
Link to read me page with more information.

Staff

 

Executive

Todd Wiener, Chief Executive Officer
todd@aaronconsulting.com
+1 (646) 798-4321

Creative

Kevin Burget, Executive Producer, Wide Iris
kburget@wideiris.net
+1 (888) 810-1211

Daniel Glass, Music Director
daniel@aaronconsulting.com
+1 (718) 965-3344

Fundraising Events

Deborah Engel, Auction Manager
deborah@ibidmobile.net
+1 (646) 362-1282

Emily Hone, Senior Auction Manager
emily@ibidmobile.net
+1 (646) 274-3568

Melanie Waldron, Fundraising Manager
melanie@aaronconsulting.com
+1 (646) 362-1494

Featured Auctioneers

Lydia Fenet
Christie's

Jason Lamoreaux
Lamoreaux Auction & Appraisal