contact us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right.

         

123 Street Avenue, City Town, 99999

(123) 555-6789

email@address.com

 

You can set your address, phone number, email and site description in the settings tab.
Link to read me page with more information.

Staff

 

Executive

Todd Wiener, Chief Executive Officer
todd@aaronconsulting.com
+1 (646) 798-4321

Melanie Waldron, Deputy Director
melanie@aaronconsulting.com
+1 (646) 362-1494

Creative

Kevin Burget, Executive Producer, Wide Iris
kburget@wideiris.net
+1 (646) 620-5704 

Daniel Glass, Music Director
daniel@aaronconsulting.com
+1 (718) 965-3344

Fundraising Events

Tovah-Marie Bembridge, Project Manager
tovah@ibidmobile.net
+1 (646) 362-1282

Scott Cancel, Operations Manager
scott@ibidmobile.net
+1 (646) 274-3568

Featured Auctioneers

Lydia Fenet
Christie's

Jason Lamoreaux
Lamoreaux Auction & Appraisal